>> Thursday, January 01, 2015

The Count Down of LEA Winners for The Last Four Years Have Been:

1st Year-Beyonce
2nd Year-Joss Stone
3rd Year-Whitney Houston
4th Year-Katie Perry

All Were Nominated That Year For Something Special. Our 2014 Winner is Due To Her Strength in Incomprehensibly Difficult Times and Yet She is a Fighter. This Years Winner Is......Fantasia.


KC August 11, 2015 at 12:47 AM  

Hi. I really enjoyed my brief visit on your site and I’ll be sure to be back for more.
Can I contact your through your email?

Please email me back.

kevincollins1012 gmail.com

The Adviser September 18, 2015 at 11:14 AM  

Thanks Kevin for visiting. Are you a blogger also so I can check out your site. I'll send you an email also.